DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-08-26 Saturday
5 7 2 8
4 0 2 7
1 9 1 3
2023-08-25 Friday
9 1 8 5
1 5 2 8
5 5 6 6
2023-08-24 Thursday
0 5 6 9
2 4 3 8
6 1 8 8
2023-08-23 Wednesday
2 0 1 5
6 0 2 7
1 4 1 0
2023-08-22 Tuesday
1 4 6 8
2 7 5 3
4 9 2 1
2023-08-21 Monday
4 5 7 1
2 4 4 0
4 1 6 4
2023-08-20 Sunday
1 6 4 2
2 6 7 7
9 8 4 3
2023-08-19 Saturday
9 2 2 5
7 7 2 0
8 1 7 3
2023-08-18 Friday
3 8 1 7
6 0 8 6
3 8 9 4
2023-08-17 Thursday
4 9 3 1
1 8 7 7
5 9 4 3
2023-08-16 Wednesday
6 0 4 1
9 7 4 5
9 1 5 6
2023-08-15 Tuesday
8 1 2 7
2 2 8 6
2 5 8 0
2023-08-14 Monday
4 4 1 2
4 7 2 8
7 5 7 1
2023-08-13 Sunday
4 6 7 0
6 3 9 4
5 9 2 5
2023-08-12 Saturday
2 3 1 3
5 0 1 5
3 5 9 4
2023-08-11 Friday
6 8 4 3
1 8 8 1
5 7 2 6
2023-08-10 Thursday
4 9 3 7
6 5 4 4
8 0 7 1
2023-08-09 Wednesday
6 9 9 3
1 7 5 0
6 5 7 5
2023-08-08 Tuesday
1 7 3 9
3 3 4 8
5 2 5 1
2023-08-07 Monday
7 8 1 5
7 0 3 3
5 8 2 7