DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-07-22 Friday
2 1 9 6
5 7 2 8
4 6 0 3
2022-07-21 Thursday
5 9 2 0
5 7 9 3
4 5 8 7
2022-07-20 Wednesday
3 8 0 4
6 2 9 1
9 7 4 5
2022-07-19 Tuesday
1 9 4 2
2 0 5 0
3 8 7 6
2022-07-18 Monday
3 6 5 9
0 4 7 8
5 1 0 5
2022-07-17 Sunday
8 0 6 5
3 5 1 4
9 7 2 8
2022-07-16 Saturday
3 9 1 0
5 4 8 6
7 3 5 5
2022-07-15 Friday
7 8 9 2
1 6 3 0
4 4 6 5
2022-07-14 Thursday
2 5 7 7
1 8 4 6
5 9 2 0
2022-07-13 Wednesday
1 9 8 2
5 5 6 4
3 2 7 5
2022-07-12 Tuesday
4 0 7 1
0 8 5 3
2 6 3 9
2022-07-11 Monday
3 9 6 7
9 7 4 6
1 6 7 0
2022-07-10 Sunday
7 0 3 2
4 8 2 7
5 5 2 1
2022-07-09 Saturday
9 0 2 6
5 2 3 1
1 7 4 6
2022-07-08 Friday
3 4 9 8
2 7 0 7
5 1 6 9
2022-07-07 Thursday
1 4 6 1
2 7 7 9
9 7 8 6
2022-07-06 Wednesday
9 3 4 9
6 2 0 7
7 5 2 4
2022-07-05 Tuesday
8 4 1 3
3 2 8 0
8 2 5 5
2022-07-04 Monday
7 2 3 9
8 7 2 4
4 5 5 4
2022-07-03 Sunday
7 9 2 6
5 7 1 8
5 3 9 3