DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-01-23 Tuesday
8 5 5 3
9 5 8 2
8 6 8 0
2024-01-22 Monday
8 2 1 3
3 9 3 2
1 6 1 1
2024-01-21 Sunday
7 2 3 4
9 1 1 4
4 7 1 4
2024-01-20 Saturday
6 0 8 3
8 0 2 8
9 0 5 1
2024-01-19 Friday
4 8 9 6
9 5 5 8
6 2 1 4
2024-01-18 Thursday
0 3 7 9
2 5 5 1
5 0 1 3
2024-01-17 Wednesday
9 6 2 2
4 5 7 4
8 1 7 1
2024-01-16 Tuesday
3 0 9 7
3 2 7 1
4 5 8 7
2024-01-15 Monday
2 8 0 9
2 9 9 2
7 8 4 5
2024-01-14 Sunday
6 3 8 3
1 4 4 8
9 0 7 2
2024-01-13 Saturday
0 9 1 4
8 6 5 2
4 4 5 9
2024-01-12 Friday
9 3 6 0
7 0 2 1
9 8 4 3
2024-01-11 Thursday
1 5 0 9
9 4 4 1
4 8 1 2
2024-01-10 Wednesday
7 1 9 4
5 4 3 8
1 4 3 0
2024-01-09 Tuesday
1 6 5 9
3 0 1 7
0 8 5 6
2024-01-08 Monday
1 0 4 8
7 5 5 3
1 6 3 0
2024-01-07 Sunday
3 2 0 7
1 7 7 2
4 7 5 6
2024-01-06 Saturday
8 6 2 5
5 4 3 1
9 6 6 8
2024-01-05 Friday
6 7 4 3
2 2 2 7
6 8 1 0
2024-01-04 Thursday
5 7 0 6
2 4 4 1
1 6 3 8