DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-12-04 Monday
2 7 9 0
6 1 8 8
8 4 6 4
2023-12-03 Sunday
3 7 2 1
1 0 4 4
2 3 1 6
2023-12-02 Saturday
5 6 1 4
7 1 7 3
2 2 4 0
2023-12-01 Friday
2 4 7 6
6 8 8 0
1 2 4 1
2023-11-30 Thursday
7 3 4 8
6 7 8 7
2 9 7 3
2023-11-29 Wednesday
6 5 9 7
9 9 8 3
1 9 2 3
2023-11-28 Tuesday
2 6 3 6
9 2 4 3
6 6 3 9
2023-11-27 Monday
9 6 7 5
4 6 4 8
3 3 4 4
2023-11-26 Sunday
5 9 1 3
0 8 4 8
1 3 7 9
2023-11-25 Saturday
6 5 2 7
3 2 2 7
5 1 9 8
2023-11-24 Friday
7 6 9 0
9 9 7 2
8 9 1 8
2023-11-23 Thursday
4 2 0 1
0 5 2 3
1 5 1 1
2023-11-22 Wednesday
0 9 2 5
3 4 4 1
0 7 8 1
2023-11-21 Tuesday
9 9 1 3
7 0 8 8
3 7 2 3
2023-11-20 Monday
5 2 1 7
8 9 5 2
4 9 3 2
2023-11-19 Sunday
1 8 3 2
2 7 3 0
9 1 7 8
2023-11-18 Saturday
0 5 9 3
6 6 3 8
9 1 3 2
2023-11-17 Friday
7 6 8 5
3 7 0 8
4 6 7 1
2023-11-16 Thursday
9 5 7 7
9 0 2 9
6 1 3 7
2023-11-15 Wednesday
8 3 1 6
8 1 4 2
7 9 2 0