DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-05-02 Thursday
4 7 0 5
5 5 8 0
6 5 8 2
2024-05-01 Wednesday
1 6 3 9
5 8 6 1
4 1 3 9
2024-04-30 Tuesday
3 1 4 5
4 6 7 5
0 6 2 0
2024-04-29 Monday
9 3 1 6
1 4 5 2
3 8 9 1
2024-04-28 Sunday
4 3 8 0
6 4 2 8
5 8 7 1
2024-04-27 Saturday
4 1 9 2
9 7 0 1
8 2 5 6
2024-04-26 Friday
3 8 6 1
6 8 9 2
4 9 5 0
2024-04-25 Thursday
5 9 2 3
2 9 0 0
7 0 3 4
2024-04-24 Wednesday
1 9 4 9
3 3 9 7
5 6 8 3
2024-04-23 Tuesday
1 3 9 4
0 9 4 4
6 2 8 3
2024-04-22 Monday
6 7 9 2
0 9 2 8
8 3 9 2
2024-04-21 Sunday
3 8 1 2
2 3 8 2
0 6 4 1
2024-04-20 Saturday
7 1 6 9
5 1 2 3
2 8 8 1
2024-04-19 Friday
8 1 9 2
2 1 3 4
5 9 2 6
2024-04-18 Thursday
9 1 5 3
1 9 4 5
4 5 9 6
2024-04-17 Wednesday
3 1 4 2
3 0 9 5
4 9 5 7
2024-04-16 Tuesday
9 7 4 3
8 0 1 6
0 1 2 9
2024-04-15 Monday
8 5 4 1
5 1 2 0
9 4 6 8
2024-04-14 Sunday
6 8 2 2
4 2 9 8
0 8 5 2
2024-04-13 Saturday
5 4 9 3
2 9 7 2
1 4 1 3