DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-11-13 Saturday
7 7 5 0
5 3 1 4
6 4 9 8
2021-11-12 Friday
2 0 0 9
3 5 7 2
2 1 4 6
2021-11-11 Thursday
9 4 0 9
2 3 8 4
8 2 1 5
2021-11-10 Wednesday
1 6 4 4
1 9 3 2
3 8 9 5
2021-11-09 Tuesday
1 8 2 7
4 5 1 6
9 5 0 8
2021-11-08 Monday
1 5 4 2
7 4 1 3
6 4 5 8
2021-11-07 Sunday
0 1 6 4
5 4 3 0
1 7 5 5
2021-11-06 Saturday
8 0 3 7
2 1 9 3
1 0 9 6
2021-11-05 Friday
5 4 2 6
5 0 6 4
2 2 6 3
2021-11-04 Thursday
4 7 4 3
8 9 1 8
9 1 0 5
2021-11-03 Wednesday
0 4 3 2
2 0 1 1
8 3 9 5
2021-11-02 Tuesday
2 8 4 5
8 9 4 0
4 5 9 5
2021-11-01 Monday
0 1 3 9
6 4 5 2
9 8 7 7
2021-10-31 Sunday
5 6 2 7
5 2 3 8
5 8 1 3
2021-10-30 Saturday
0 7 8 6
5 8 6 3
2 8 2 3
2021-10-29 Friday
7 3 6 1
7 5 1 4
9 7 0 1
2021-10-28 Thursday
2 5 1 4
4 8 4 8
9 2 4 8
2021-10-27 Wednesday
5 3 7 8
2 1 0 8
3 3 6 8
2021-10-26 Tuesday
9 4 6 7
5 2 0 7
6 8 3 5
2021-10-25 Monday
3 9 3 8
2 5 6 5
1 3 4 4