DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-07-17 Wednesday
9 5 8 3
6 0 5 5
9 4 5 1
2024-07-16 Tuesday
0 9 8 4
8 6 6 5
2 2 7 2
2024-07-15 Monday
4 2 5 8
8 8 5 6
2 3 4 5
2024-07-14 Sunday
2 8 9 6
0 1 3 3
2 2 9 3
2024-07-13 Saturday
4 4 9 4
8 8 9 6
2 5 4 6
2024-07-12 Friday
2 4 0 5
5 0 7 6
8 3 2 3
2024-07-11 Thursday
7 4 6 5
8 7 3 2
6 1 3 0
2024-07-10 Wednesday
5 4 0 3
9 9 8 8
0 4 0 3
2024-07-09 Tuesday
4 4 0 2
0 8 9 5
3 1 8 8
2024-07-08 Monday
1 8 2 9
5 6 3 6
6 3 3 8
2024-07-07 Sunday
1 7 2 3
2 6 6 2
9 1 1 1
2024-07-06 Saturday
5 2 9 3
6 7 3 7
2 6 6 1
2024-07-05 Friday
9 5 6 7
9 9 3 8
2 6 6 6
2024-07-04 Thursday
5 3 9 6
3 1 1 3
0 0 3 6
2024-07-03 Wednesday
0 3 6 5
2 0 5 5
3 8 7 0
2024-07-02 Tuesday
2 6 0 1
3 9 5 1
7 9 3 8
2024-07-01 Monday
5 7 1 8
9 3 2 2
9 5 0 8
2024-06-30 Sunday
1 4 3 8
3 2 6 4
4 1 9 5
2024-06-29 Saturday
3 2 1 7
6 1 0 1
6 7 2 6
2024-06-28 Friday
6 0 8 7
2 9 5 8
7 2 2 0