DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-02-22 Tuesday
1 5 2 7
2 6 0 7
7 8 3 8
2022-02-21 Monday
4 6 7 9
5 8 7 3
3 8 2 7
2022-02-20 Sunday
1 9 9 4
3 7 1 4
2 2 3 1
2022-02-19 Saturday
6 5 2 0
5 9 7 9
0 7 6 8
2022-02-18 Friday
9 6 0 6
7 1 0 6
0 4 8 1
2022-02-17 Thursday
2 3 3 7
8 8 4 2
4 0 6 7
2022-02-16 Wednesday
4 7 1 4
6 7 6 1
2 3 4 7
2022-02-15 Tuesday
0 1 6 2
2 0 6 2
7 5 7 4
2022-02-14 Monday
5 1 8 2
0 4 1 0
8 6 0 2
2022-02-13 Sunday
4 2 9 4
7 3 2 3
0 2 3 8
2022-02-12 Saturday
0 5 2 6
5 0 2 0
7 9 3 2
2022-02-11 Friday
6 5 5 3
2 1 2 0
7 0 5 9
2022-02-10 Thursday
8 2 7 5
8 4 4 9
7 4 1 4
2022-02-09 Wednesday
5 0 6 2
1 6 9 8
9 2 9 0
2022-02-08 Tuesday
6 0 7 4
2 6 5 2
9 8 5 5
2022-02-07 Monday
6 2 7 9
8 2 4 6
1 4 7 9
2022-02-06 Sunday
2 0 4 9
5 3 2 7
1 8 7 6
2022-02-05 Saturday
0 3 8 4
4 2 9 7
0 9 1 6
2022-02-04 Friday
4 0 7 6
8 5 0 3
9 0 3 0
2022-02-03 Thursday
7 3 2 4
2 6 1 9
5 1 0 7