DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-12-19 Monday
7 5 6 0
3 6 8 1
6 6 7 9
2022-12-18 Sunday
1 8 7 0
9 6 5 9
8 0 5 4
2022-12-17 Saturday
7 6 1 8
1 2 0 5
9 8 6 4
2022-12-16 Friday
1 5 5 9
8 8 5 2
7 0 2 7
2022-12-15 Thursday
3 3 7 7
0 1 7 8
3 8 5 4
2022-12-14 Wednesday
8 4 8 0
5 0 1 4
3 0 9 8
2022-12-13 Tuesday
0 1 1 6
2 6 3 1
2 1 9 2
2022-12-12 Monday
9 4 1 1
0 5 8 8
1 6 5 2
2022-12-11 Sunday
5 4 9 8
1 4 3 7
7 2 9 9
2022-12-10 Saturday
4 5 7 5
1 4 1 2
7 2 3 5
2022-12-09 Friday
1 0 8 9
9 4 6 3
6 0 5 3
2022-12-08 Thursday
2 9 3 0
5 0 1 4
9 6 8 7
2022-12-07 Wednesday
6 5 5 2
9 6 9 8
3 4 2 1
2022-12-06 Tuesday
9 7 1 0
8 7 7 4
6 5 2 7
2022-12-05 Monday
2 4 0 9
4 3 2 6
9 1 1 4
2022-12-04 Sunday
1 8 6 9
2 5 4 2
9 5 5 1
2022-12-03 Saturday
7 8 4 0
2 0 5 3
6 5 1 4
2022-12-02 Friday
1 9 6 2
2 1 0 3
3 0 2 9
2022-12-01 Thursday
3 9 2 9
5 4 8 6
7 0 7 1
2022-11-30 Wednesday
8 9 0 7
8 6 1 3
2 9 5 4