DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-02-07 Tuesday
4 7 8 1
5 0 3 7
4 5 9 8
2023-02-06 Monday
4 2 4 5
1 4 2 7
0 0 7 2
2023-02-05 Sunday
7 1 0 3
2 6 9 4
5 1 2 3
2023-02-04 Saturday
8 0 4 9
6 9 3 7
2 4 1 6
2023-02-03 Friday
0 3 1 9
2 8 5 4
6 9 1 8
2023-02-02 Thursday
2 1 9 3
0 2 1 4
8 6 8 5
2023-02-01 Wednesday
4 1 1 9
5 1 0 8
9 8 5 3
2023-01-31 Tuesday
4 4 6 0
3 5 7 8
9 9 7 5
2023-01-30 Monday
6 9 2 3
9 6 5 5
9 8 4 6
2023-01-29 Sunday
5 3 8 4
4 6 2 0
7 8 5 2
2023-01-28 Saturday
7 9 6 8
2 7 7 0
4 9 6 7
2023-01-27 Friday
8 2 3 3
0 7 5 5
4 3 8 2
2023-01-26 Thursday
4 1 2 7
5 3 9 8
0 3 0 7
2023-01-25 Wednesday
1 6 3 0
9 8 7 5
5 2 3 3
2023-01-24 Tuesday
7 4 6 0
2 1 4 9
9 0 1 9
2023-01-23 Monday
3 1 2 4
0 1 2 1
5 6 5 7
2023-01-22 Sunday
5 8 1 9
1 5 4 3
0 0 3 4
2023-01-21 Saturday
2 6 9 0
6 4 1 1
2 0 7 4
2023-01-20 Friday
9 6 8 7
2 5 5 4
0 6 5 4
2023-01-19 Thursday
7 9 3 3
7 4 2 3
4 8 1 2