DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-10-30 Sunday
3 6 9 7
7 1 2 9
4 1 4 0
2022-10-29 Saturday
9 2 8 0
1 8 5 1
7 6 2 4
2022-10-28 Friday
2 3 1 8
6 1 9 8
0 6 8 8
2022-10-27 Thursday
4 1 7 3
0 7 3 0
7 7 4 8
2022-10-26 Wednesday
1 6 9 9
0 7 2 5
4 6 1 4
2022-10-25 Tuesday
1 4 7 2
3 2 4 2
1 6 6 9
2022-10-24 Monday
4 9 3 3
2 7 7 1
1 0 8 8
2022-10-23 Sunday
8 3 2 9
5 2 9 3
7 8 5 0
2022-10-22 Saturday
4 3 0 7
5 7 3 2
6 5 6 1
2022-10-21 Friday
3 7 9 5
7 3 0 1
2 6 3 8
2022-10-20 Thursday
2 4 7 4
6 3 0 5
8 5 5 0
2022-10-19 Wednesday
6 4 0 7
2 0 5 5
9 4 6 9
2022-10-18 Tuesday
9 0 4 4
6 1 8 3
7 1 9 5
2022-10-17 Monday
0 6 8 2
4 2 0 5
7 4 4 1
2022-10-16 Sunday
4 8 4 0
2 4 1 9
7 9 1 4
2022-10-15 Saturday
2 1 3 3
0 2 7 6
5 1 7 6
2022-10-14 Friday
8 7 0 4
3 9 2 9
7 1 4 8
2022-10-13 Thursday
2 1 6 0
7 6 3 1
6 4 4 5
2022-10-12 Wednesday
4 9 0 8
9 8 5 3
5 5 4 1
2022-10-11 Tuesday
6 3 2 2
9 1 3 4
5 6 3 8